Who We Are › Our Board

Our Board

Our board of directors bring a wide range of experience and expertise across many different sectors.

Find out more about our current board members below:

  • John Bury (Chair)
  • Barbara Cummins (Vice Chair)
  • Caroline Cuthbertson (Treasurer)
  • Julia Frost
  • Marguerite Hunter Blair (Vice Chair)
  • Declan King
  • Jill Paterson
  • Andrew Sim
  • Alasdair Sutherland
  • Iain Paton
  • Sarah Purves

You can also find out more about our staff members.

Have a question for us?

How to contact us