pas-top-menu

staff team

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 LinkedIn 0 Email -- Filament.io 0 Flares ×
Petra Biberbach
Petra Biberbach
Chief Executive
Tel: 0131 659 9771
E: petra@pas.org.uk
David McAllister
David McAllister
​Manager – Communications
Tel: 0131 659 9775
E: davidmc@pas.org.uk
Julia Frost
Julia Frost
Manager – Operations and Business Development
Tel: 0131 659 9772
E: julia@pas.org.uk
Erin Fulton
Erin Fulton
Manager – Volunteering and Interns
Tel: 0131 659 9776
E: erin@pas.org.uk
David Wood
David Wood
Manager – Planning & Policy
Tel: 0131 659 9774
E: david@pas.org.uk
Deanne Cullen
Deanne Cullen
PA to Chief Executive & Advice Service Manager
Tel: 0131 659 9782
E: deanne@pas.org.uk
Jenny Pendreigh
Jenny Pendreigh
Manager – Support Services
Tel: 0131 659 9773
E: jenny@pas.org.uk
Laura MacDonald
Laura MacDonald
Projects Co-ordinator
Tel: 0131 659 9781
E: laura@pas.org.uk
Wojciech Borowski
Wojciech Borowski
​Project Co-ordinator
Tel: 0131 659 9779
E: wojciech@pas.org.uk

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 LinkedIn 0 Email -- Filament.io 0 Flares ×