HELPLINE: 0300 323 7602 - Calls cost no more than a national rate call

staff team

Petra Biberbach
Petra Biberbach
Chief Executive
Tel: 0131 659 9771
E: petra@pas.org.uk
David McAllister
David McAllister
Communications & Parliamentary Affairs Manager
Tel: 0131 659 9775
E: davidmc@pas.org.uk
Julia Frost
Julia Frost
Operations Manager
Tel: 0131 659 9772
E: julia@pas.org.uk
Erin Fulton
Erin Fulton
Volunteers and Interns Manager
Tel: 0131 659 9778
E: erin@pas.org.uk
David Wood
David Wood
Planning & Policy Manager
Tel: 0131 659 9777
E: david@pas.org.uk
Deanne Cullen
Deanne Cullen
PA to Chief Executive & Advice Service Manager
Tel: 0131 659 9782
E: deanne@pas.org.uk
Jenny Pendreigh
Jenny Pendreigh
Support Services Manager
Tel: 0131 659 9773
E: jenny@pas.org.uk
Wojciech Borowski
Wojciech Borowski
Youth Programmes Manager
Tel: 0131 659 9779
E: wojciech@pas.org.uk
Laura MacDonald
Laura MacDonald
Projects Co-ordinator
Tel: 0131 659 9781
E: laura@pas.org.uk

[/su_column]

Chris Sillick
Chris Sillick
Research and Projects Officer
Tel: 0131 659 9776
E: chris@pas.org.uk
Rob Piggot
Rob Piggot
Development Officer
Tel: 0131 659 9780
E: rob@pas.org.uk
David Ferguson
David Ferguson
Youth Programmes Officer
Tel: 0131 659 9785
E: davidf@pas.org.uk